First entry on this blog :)

As the title of my blog suggests, this blog will be dedicated to my diet and exercise because 2015! New year, new you and all that 🙂 But anyway, this blog will be all about food and fitness 😀 I hope the people who do come and look around will be supportive and friendly!

I’m a 17 year old in Hong Kong and I’ve been inspired by so many bloggers, youtubers and people who constantly post healthy food and post-workout selfies xD People who have decided to make eating healthy and exercising a lifestyle…I honestly admire you O_O Hopefully, I’ll be able to maintain that for more than like 3 days…(until I usually binge on biscuits and other unhealthy food).

LET’S GO!

First entry on this blog :)

Leave a Reply

