Massive headache so I’ll write quickly (16/Jan)

I have a massive headache right now, feels like my head is going to explode, so I’ll write really briefly & quickly then I’m gonna sleep. First thing, I bought edamame beans!! I’m so happy hehehe cuz now I have one more healthy snack!! And I can bring this to school as well, since most people are eating this.

Breakfast: Oats, soy milk, banana

IMG_7682.JPG
Lunch: Mixed rice & cabbage + mushroom

IMG_7685.JPG
Snack:
– Yoghurt + oatmeal squares
– Banana
I’d just like to point out that I had already opened the box of cookies which had individual packs of cookies but I decided against it because I asked myself if it would be worth it and the answer was NO

IMG_7702.JPG
Dinner: Salad (raw vegetables + salmon) & 4 dried plums (no pic sorry)

Massive headache so I’ll write quickly (16/Jan)

Leave a Reply

